Dorak Tour

DORAK has been successfully generating sales in 46 destinations around the globe with an overarching capacity of 20 offices in 17 countries. Meticulously built on a strategy of connecting countries, cultures and people together, DORAK’s key asset is its highly-qualified professional team active in DORAK-owned Operations and Sales offices in various countries. With the magnitude of human and business power, DORAK has proudly developed thanks to long-standing efforts and stamina which grants it the great advantage of providing quality services to its valued business partners worldwide. DORAK is self-confidently capable of attending to the needs of the locals in each market, taking actions in accordance with their culture and traditions, through its locally employed professionals who are attentively selected in each market.


 

JAPAN  
 

Tokyo 

2F, Daiichi Kitamura Bldg., 1-2-7 Nihonbashi-Kakigara-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0014
Phone : 0081-3-6206-2735
Email : tokyo@dorak.com

 

Osaka 

Shin Matsuoka Bldg. 402, 1-10-3 Nishihonmachi, Nishi-ku,
Zip code : 550-0005
Phone : 0081-6-4390-5656
Email : osaka@dorak.com

 

CHINA  
 

Shanghai 

Jingan District, Jiangning Road No 418, Heyi Mansion, Room 1211, Shanghai
Phone : +86-21-63411500 / 63411568
Email : shanghai@dorak.com

 

Guangzhou 

Tianhe District, Linhexi Road, NO.167 VILI International, Room 2825,
Floor 28, Guangzhou
Phone : +86-20-66622641 // 66632923
Email : guangzhou@dorak.com

 

Beijing 

Dongcheng District, Dongzhimenwai Street No : 48, Oriental Kenzo,
Block D- 27E , Beijing
Phone : +86-10-84873885// 84873248
Email : beijing@dorak.com

 

TAIWAN  
 

Taipei 

5F-3, No.33, Sec.2, Jianguo N. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104
Phone : +886-02-2516 2728
Email : taipei@dorak.com

 

MALAYSIA  
 

Kuala Lumpur 

Unit 21-10, Level 21, Wisma UOA 2, 21, Jalan Pinang, 50450
Phone : +603-21667623
Email : kualalumpur@dorak.com

 

INDONESIA  
 

Jakarta 

Prudential Tower 22nd floor – Kota Kasablanka Jalan Casablanca Raya Kav. 88, RT.16/RW.5, Menteng Dalam, Tebet, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota
Phone : 62 21 29607292
Email : jakarta@dorak.com

 

SINGAPORE  
 


Phone : +65 91887303
Email : singapore@dorak.com

 

HONG KONG  
 

2/F., Eton Tower, 8 Hysan Ave, Causeway Bay
Phone : 6852 2910 7889
Email : hongkong@dorak.com

 

VIETNAM  
 

Ho Chi Minh City 

13th Floor, Kumho Asiana Plaza, 39 Le Duan Street
Phone : 84 8 62 883 961
Email : hochiminh@dorak.com

 
 

THAILAND 
 

Bangkok 

54 BB Building , 10 Floor, 1014 Room, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana
Phone : +66 2 034 5932, +66 2 126 7642
Email : bangkok@dorak.com

 
 

FRANCE 
 

Paris 

26Rue Du Quatre Septembre 75002
Phone : +33 (0) 1 40 07 94 29
Email : paris@dorak.com

 

ITALY 
 

Milano 

S.RL Adres: Piazzale Luigi Cadorna 13 20123
Phone : 41  44 308 3746
Email : rome@dorak.com

 

CZECH REPUBLIC 
 

Prague 

Atrium Flora Office C, 7th Floor Vinohradská 2828/151, 13000
Phone : 420 226 209 450
Email : prague@dorak.com

 

SWITZERLAND 
 

Zurich 

ZWTC, Leutchenbachstrasse 95, CH – 8050
Phone : 41 44 308 3744, 41 76 516 1681
Email : zurich@dorak.com

 

SPAIN 
 

Barcelona 

Rd. Sant Pere 33 PP3 08010
Phone : +34 603895376
Email : madrid@dorak.com

 

BOSNIA&HERZEGOVINA  
 

Sarajevo 

Dizemela Bijedica No:185, llidza
Email : sarajevo@dorak.com

 

BRASIL  
 

Sao Paulo 

Address : Avenida Paulista 726-16 Andar - conj 1602 - Bela Vista
Phone : +55 11 45063091
Email : saopaulo@dorak.com

 

Colombia Representative


Phone : + (57) 315 745 4693
Email : bogota@dorak.com

 

Mexico Representative


Phone : + (52) 1 5537348984
Email : mexicocity@dorak.com

 

Argentina Representative


Phone : + (54) 911 3110 1773
Email : buenosaires@dorak.com

 
ENLoading. Please wait.please click for more details 74overseas-offices1overseas-offices,,As Dorak, we promise you one of your best experiences to enjoy every moment of your stay. An excellent quality of accommodation, utmost comfortable travelling with our luxury coaches, many products & services with special offers, highly professional experienced staff to provide you the best services and much moresub