Dorak Tour

DORAK has been successfully generating sales in 46 destinations around the globe with an overarching capacity of 20 offices in 17 countries. Meticulously built on a strategy of connecting countries, cultures and people together, DORAK’s key asset is its highly-qualified professional team active in DORAK-owned Operations and Sales offices in various countries. With the magnitude of human and business power, DORAK has proudly developed thanks to long-standing efforts and stamina which grants it the great advantage of providing quality services to its valued business partners worldwide. DORAK is self-confidently capable of attending to the needs of the locals in each market, taking actions in accordance with their culture and traditions, through its locally employed professionals who are attentively selected in each market.

 

 

JAPAN  

Tokyo 

Kayabacho Ekimae Bldg. 9F 2-11-8 Nihombashi-Kayabacho, Chuo-ku
Zip code : 103-0025
Phone : 0081-3-6206-2735
Email : tokyo@dorak.com

 

Osaka 

Shin Matsuoka Bldg. 402, 1-10-3 Nishihonmachi, Nishi-ku,
Zip code : 550-0005
Phone : 0081-6-4390-5656
Email : osaka@dorak.com

 

CHINA  

Shanghai 

Room 1203, Huaihai Zhonghua Tower, No:885, Renmin Road
Phone : 0086 21 63411568 / 63411569
Email : shangai@dorak.com

 

Guangzhou 

Room1907, Holdround Plaza No:2, Danan Road
Phone : +86-20-83720273
Email : gunagzhou@dorak.com

 

Beijing 

Room 1222, Unit 1, Golden Spring Plaza, No:2 Datunli, Beiyuan Road, Chaoyang Dist.
Phone : 010-84874891,84873885
Email : beijing@dorak.com

 

TAIWAN    

Taipei 

10441 14F., No. 11, Sec. 1, Zhongshan N. Rd., Zhongshan Dist., Taipei City 104, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
10441 台北市中山區中山路一段11號14樓
Phone : 02 -2516-2728
Email : taipei@dorak.com

 

MALAYSIA    

Kuala Lumpur 

Unit 21-10, Level 21, Wisma UOA 2, 21, Jalan Pinang, 50450
Phone : +603-21667623
Email : kualalumpur@dorak.com

 

INDONESIA    

Jakarta 

Prudential Tower 22nd floor – Kota Kasablanka Jalan Casablanca Raya Kav. 88, RT.16/RW.5, Menteng Dalam, Tebet, Kota Jakarta Selatan, Daerah Khusus Ibukota
Phone : 62 21 29607292
Email : jakarta@dorak.com

 

SINGAPORE    


Phone : +65 91887303
Email : singapore@dorak.com

 

HONG KONG    

2/F., Eton Tower, 8 Hysan Ave, Causeway Bay
Phone : 6852 2910 7889
Email : hongkong@dorak.com

 

VIETNAM    

Ho Chi Minh City 

13th Floor, Kumho Asiana Plaza, 39 Le Duan Street
Phone : 84 8 62 883 961
Email : hochiminh@dorak.com

 
 

THAILAND   

Bangkok 

54 BB Building, 10 Floor, 1014 Room, Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke) Road, Klongtoey Nua, Wattana Bangkok 10110 Thailand
Zip code : 10110
Phone : +66 2 034 5932
Email : bangkok@dorak.com

 
 

FRANCE   

Paris 

26Rue Du Quatre Septembre 75002
Phone : +33 (0) 1 40 07 94 29
Email : paris@dorak.com

 

ITALY   

Milano 

S.RL Adres: Piazzale Luigi Cadorna 13 20123
Phone : 41  44 308 3746
Email : rome@dorak.com

 

CZECH REPUBLIC   

Prague 

Atrium Flora Office C, 7th Floor Vinohradská 2828/151, 13000
Phone : 420 226 209 450
Email : prague@dorak.com

 

SWITZERLAND   

Zurich 

ZWTC, Leutchenbachstrasse 95, CH – 8050
Phone : 41 44 308 3744, 41 76 516 1681
Email : zurich@dorak.com

 

SPAIN   

Barcelona 

Rd. Sant Pere 33 PP3 08010
Phone : +34 603895376
Email : madrid@dorak.com

 

BOSNIA&HERZEGOVINA    

Sarajevo 

Dizemela Bijedica No:185, llidza
Email : sarajevo@dorak.com

 

BRASIL    

Sao Paulo 

Address : Avenida Paulista 726-16 Andar - conj 1602 - Bela Vista
Phone : +55 11 45063091
Email : mumbai@dorak.com

 

INDIA

Address : 912, Ground Floor, ‘B’ Wing – DBS Business Centre, Kanakia Wall street, Chakala, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 093.
Phone : +022 48809912
Mobile : +91 9619696835
Email : saopaulo@dorak.com

 

Colombia


Phone : + (57) 315 745 4693
Email : colombia@dorak.com

 

Mexico


Phone : + (52) 1 5537348984
Email : mexico@dorak.com

 

Argentina


Phone : + (54) 911 3110 1773
Email : argentina@dorak.com

ENLoading. Please wait.please click for more details 74overseas-offices1overseas-offices,,As Dorak, we promise you one of your best experiences to enjoy every moment of your stay. An excellent quality of accommodation, utmost comfortable travelling with our luxury coaches, many products & services with special offers, highly professional experienced staff to provide you the best services and much moresub